Staff Directory

 

Management  
   
  John Tomassi President 518-688-0562 jtomassi@winfieldgroup.com
 
   
Sales  
         
  John DeBlasio Clifton Park 518-688-0561 jdeblasio@winfieldgroup.com
  Roxanne Speck Clifton Park 518-344-1605 rspeck@winfieldgroup.com
  Andy Ryan Long Island 631-780-6045 aryan@winfieldgroup.com
 
  Linda Diaz Long Island 631-780-6046 ldiaz@winfieldgroup.com
  Metin Lika Long Island 631-780-6048 mlika@winfieldgroup.com
  John Sirabella Delaware 518-688-0570 jsirabella@winfieldgroup.com
  Yana Salerno Long Island 518-371-0075 ysalerno@winfieldgroup.com
  Lisa Bodah Clifton Park 518-344-1607 lbodah@winfieldgroup.com
   
Account Representatives Personal Polices    
 
  Cathy Breen Numbers-Letter "K" 518-688-0554 cbreen@winfieldgroup.com
  Dani Chabot Letters "L-Z" 518-688-0557 dchabot@winfieldgroup.com
   
Account Representatives Business Policies  
 
  Pati St.Clair Numbers - C 518-344-1522 pstclair@winfieldgroup.com
  Cindy Christiansen Letters "D-J" 518-688-0555 cchristiansen@winfieldgroup.com
  Dana DeFelice Letters "K-Q" 518-344-1524 ddefelice@winfieldgroup.com
  Jen Ring Letters "R-Z" 518-688-0565 jring@winfieldgroup.com
 

 

   
Marketing Business Insurance    
     
  Lisa Bodah Sales Rep. 518-344-1607 lbodah@winfieldgroup.com
 
Account Representatives-Public Transportation  
 
Transportation Dept Darcy Ventresca Account Executive 518-688-0558 dventresca@winfieldgroup.com
    Ginny Mosier CSR to Darcy 518-344-1604 gmosier@winfieldgroup.com
     Nicholle Jacobson Account Executive 518-344-1603 njacobson@winfieldgroup.com
 

Kayla St. Clair

CSR to Nicholle 518-344-1519

kstclair@winfieldgroup.com

 
Billing Questions/Certificates of Insurance  
 
  Cathy or Dani Personal Policies 518-688-0554 or 518-688-0557
  Kayla St. Clair Transportation Policies 518-344-1519 kstclair@winfieldgroup.com
  Ginny Mosier Transportation Policies 518-344-1604 gmosier@winfieldgroup.com
 

 

 
Claims  
 
  Michele Cushine 518-344-1524 mcushine@winfieldgroup.com
         
 
Administrative    
 
  Michelle Price Receptionist 518-371-0075 mbreton@winfieldgroup.com
  Nancy Dorrough Accounting Manager 518-688-0564 ndorrough@winfieldgroup.com
  Joe Mahar Accounting Assistant 518-688-0566  jmahar@winfieldgroup.com